Of course! You can always reschedule or cancel your pick ups and deliveries on your Storage account page. You can do this for free as long as you give us 24 hours' notice.
Due to the high cost of these bookings, there is a $100 fee if you cancel or reschedule your booking within the 24 hours of the start time.
Any questions or concerns? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org