To make rebooking a breeze, we've enabled you to set default listing preferences, including notes, laundry requests, and instructions for each of your listings. Whenever you want to book a new cleaning, visit this link and select your listing from the dropdown menu. You'll find that your previous preferences have been saved. If you would like to change your preferences for that booking only, you may do so before checkout. If you'd like to change your default preferences, visit your Account page on web.