Help Bookings

Cancel my cleaning plan

To cancel your plan, click the blue button below. It'll take you to a new page where you can select Cancel Plan under Manage Cleaning Plan.

For future reference, you're also able to cancel your cleaning plan right from the account page in the app or or on the web. Check out how:

 

Plans with 3, 6, or 12 month commitment terms

  • If you’d like to cancel your overall cleaning plan before the expiration of your term, you’re subject to a non-refundable cancellation fee ($150 North America, £60 UK).

Plans without commitment (select regions and certain plans created prior to 1/11/17)

  • Permanently cancel your cleaning plan for free with more than 24 hours from the start of your next booking.

 

Was this article helpful?