Help Bookings

Delete my account

If you want to terminate your Handy account, you'll need to get in touch with our customer experience team. They'll be able to remove your credit card information from our payments partner, Stripe. Your information will still exist in our database in an inactive state, as a fraud prevention and compliance measure.

If you ever decide to come back, you'll still be able to login with your old credentials, but you'll need to re-enter any payment information. If you just need to cancel your cleaning plan, you can do that by visiting your Account page.

Was this article helpful?